أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية /

أخبار

/تثبيت ترموستات في منزلك
تثبيت ترموستات في منزلك

2021-03-12

تثبيت ترموستات في منزلك
قد يكون المطبخ قلب أي منزل، لكن الترموستات هو بالتأكيد ما يحافظ على الجميع سعيد في ذلك المنزل. سواء . أنت تقوم بالترقية إلى إعداد منزلي ذكي أو تعمل فقط مع AC أو فرن جديدا، يمكنك تثبيت مقياس حرارة جديد بسهولة باتباع عدد قليل أنت لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون عملا للصيانة المهنية لتنفيذ هذا DIY-Friendly مشروع.

تجميع أدواتك
متى تنفيذ أي DIY مشروع، تريد دائما أن يكون لديك أدوات جاهزة وتنتظر حتى لا تدافع عن العثور على شيء ما منتصف المشروع. إلى . تغيير ترموستات الخاص بك، أنت حاجة:
مجموعة مفك البراغي، أو متعدد بت مفك البراغي يخفي الشريط القلم كاميرا رقمية أو الكاميرا على هاتفك دريوال مراسي (as مطلوب)
بمجرد أن يكون لديك أدواتك، تجميعها على سهلة الوصول السطح بالقرب من الحرارة الخاصة بك.

قم بإيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة
أنت يجب . لا تبدأ أي عمل كهربائي في منزلك حتى لقد قمت بإيقاف تشغيل مصادر الطاقة المعنية. انتقل إلى صندوق الكسارة في منزلك وأقل قبالة القاطعات التي تزود الفرن وتكييف الهواء وحدات. تأكد من اختبار لضمان إيقاف تشغيل الطاقة، كما حسنا. ضبط درجة الحرارة على مقياس الحرارة القديم من قبل المزيد 10 درجات في كلا الاتجاهين ومعرفة ما إذا كانت أي وحدة تتحول ON. إذا كانت ليس، أنت ذهبي ويمكن المضي قدما.

قم بإزالة Faceplate القديم
الخطوة التالية هي إزالة غطاء الرأس من القديم ترموستات. معظم foreplates فقط البوب ​​ إيقاف. أنت يمكن أن تجد عادة فتحة على جانب الوحدة أو مزلاج يمكنك استخدامه لإزالة Faceplate. أنت يجب . الآن الوصول إلى ترموستات لوحة الجدار و يجب انظر الأسلاك والجدار مسامير.

تسمية الأسلاك
هذا ربما تكون الخطوة الأكثر أهمية في عملية تثبيت ترموستات، ولكن من السهل تنفيذ. أولا، استخدم الكاميرا الخاصة بك لالتقاط صورة لصوص الحائط و الأسلاك. أنت يمكن استخدام هذا كمرجع إذا كان هناك أي تشويش أسفل سطر. قد توفر ترموستات جديدة أيضا الأسلاك تسميات. استخدم إما ملصقات سلكية أو شريط إخفاء والقلم لتسمية كل سلك.

إزالة الأسلاك والترموستات القديمة
بمجرد وصف الأسلاك، يمكنك إزالة الأسلاك من القديم ترموستات. أنت قد تحتاج إلى مفك البراغي لتخفيف مسامير يحمل الأسلاك في مكان. قد تحتوي بعض الوحدات على مقاطع تحمل الأسلاك في مكان. في هؤلاء الحالات، كل ما عليك فعله هو فتح مقطع وسحب الأسلاك خارج. بعد ذلك، استخدم مفك البراغي لإزالة البراغي التي تحمل لوحة الحائط الجدار

تثبيت مراسي دريوال
إذا كانت لك ترموستات جديدةلديه نفس التخطيط مثل القديم الخاص بك، يمكنك تخطي هذا الخطوة. في بعض السيناريوهات، قد تكون البراغي التي تحمل لوحة الجدار الجديد في مكانها في مكان مختلف على القديم الخاص بك ترموستات. إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة، قم بتثبيت مراسي دريوال في جدارك قبل الشد في الحائط الجديد لوحة. إلى . القيام بذلك، حفر حفرة قطر المراسي، ثم مطرقة المرساة في الحائط حتى انها تدفق مع الجدار. المسمار لوحة الجدار الجديد في الجدار

حقوق النشر © 2021 SHENZHEN SASWELL TECHNOLOGY INC..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

粤ICP备16081869号

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
  • twitter
 

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

News

Home /

News

/Installing a Thermostat in Your Home
Installing a Thermostat in Your Home

2021-03-12

Installing a Thermostat in Your Home
The kitchen may be the heart of any home, but the thermostat is certainly what keeps everyone happy in that home. Whether you are upgrading to a smart home setup or just working with a new AC or furnace, you can install a new thermometer with ease by following a few steps. You do not need to be a professional maintenance worker to execute this DIY-friendly project.

Assemble Your Tools
When executing any DIY project, you always want to have your tools ready and waiting so that you are not scrambling to find something mid-project. To change your thermostat, you need:
A screwdriver set, or multi-bit screwdriver Masking tape A pen A digital camera or the camera on your phone Drywall anchors (as needed)
Once you have your tools, assemble them on an easy-to-reach surface near your thermostat.

Turn Off the Power Source
You should never begin any electrical work in your home until you have turned off the power sources involved. Go to the breaker box in your home and flip off the breakers that supply the furnace and the air conditioning units. Make sure that you test to ensure that the power is off, as well. Adjust the temperature on the old thermometer by more than 10 degrees in both directions and see if either unit turns on. If not, you are golden and can proceed.

Remove the Old Faceplate
The next step is to remove the faceplate from the old thermostat. Most faceplates just pop off. You can typically find a slot on the side of the unit or a latch that you can use to remove the faceplate. You should now have access to the thermostat's wall plate and should see the wiring and wall screws.

Label the Wires
This is maybe the most critical step in the thermostat installation process, but easy to execute. First, use your camera to take a photo of the wall plate and wiring. You can use this as reference if there is any confusion down the line. Your new thermostat may also provide wire labels. Use either your wire labels or the masking tape and pen to label each wire.

Remove the Wires and Old Thermostat
Once you have labelled the wires, you can remove the wires from the old thermostat. You may need a screwdriver to loosen screws holding the wires in place. Some units may have clips holding the wires in place. In those cases, all you need to do is open the clip and pull the wire out. Next, use your screwdriver to remove the screws holding the wall plate onto the wall.

Install Drywall Anchors
If your new thermostat has the same layout as your old one, you can skip this step. In some scenarios, the screws that hold your new wall plate in place may be in a different place than on your old thermostat. If this is the case, install drywall anchors into your wall before screwing in the new wall plate. To do this, drill a hole the diameter of the anchors, then hammer the anchor into the wall until it is flush with the wall. Screw the new wall plate into the wall.

Copyright © 2021 SHENZHEN SASWELL TECHNOLOGY INC..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

粤ICP备16081869号

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
  • twitter
 

Chat now

Live Chat

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

Company

Contact