أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية /

أخبار

/SASWELL في معرض فرانكفورت الدولي للصحة والطب في ألمانيا
SASWELL في معرض فرانكفورت الدولي للصحة والطب في ألمانيا

2019-03-13

11 مارس - 15 مارس 2019 ، ر يقام المعرض الدولي للتدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء والمنزلية (ISH) في عام 2019 في مركز فرانكفورت الدولي للمعارض.

أنا كانت SH موجودة منذ أكثر من 50 عامًا وكانت تجربة ناجحة منذ نصف قرن . يُعقد هذا المعرض كل عامين في فرانكفورت ، وهو معرض مهني مؤثر في مجالات الأدوات الصحية والتدفئة والتبريد ومنتجات الطاقة الجديدة ، مما يجذب انتباه جميع أنحاء العالم ويصبح مكانًا للتجمع للشركات العالمية.

S كذلك سيحمل أربعة حلول كبيرة للتدفئة الأسرية لحضور هذا الحدث ، وسوف يستخدم المعرض من 59 دولة ومنطقة في العالم هذا العام ، أي ما مجموعه 2497 شركة ، محطة توليد الطاقة للعلامة التجارية على المسرح الدولي ، للتنافس مع العلامات التجارية العالمية الكبرى ، من التدفئة الأرضية المياه ، الكلمة التدفئة الكهربائية ، الجدار فرن التحكم شنقا ، بالوعة الحرارة ، يوفر تقنية اتصال لاسلكي ، WIFI ، تكنولوجيا التحكم عن بعد ، والخروج من العديد من منتجات التحكم في الاستخبارات ، جذبت عدد كبير من الزوار في الخارج تتوقف عن فهم.

عرض ه وأظهرت xhibitors من جميع أنحاء العالم معنويات عالية وتتبع واحدة تلو الأخرى. كانت هناك تجربة في الموقع لمنتجات التشغيل ، والتشاور مع موظفي الاستقبال حول المبادئ الفنية ، وفهم كيف SASWELL ترتبط المنتجات إلى حلول علامتها التجارية. كان الجو دافئًا.


الزائرين تفاوض مع SASWELL العاملين






اشرح المبدأ الفني لمنتجات SASWELL للعارضين



تجربة تشغيل منتجات SASWELL






حقوق النشر © 2019 SHENZHEN SASWELL TECHNOLOGY INC..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
  • twitter
 

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

News

Home /

News

/SASWELL at the Frankfurt ISH show in Germany
SASWELL at the Frankfurt ISH show in Germany

2019-03-13

March 11th - March 15th 2019, the 2019 ISH international heating, ventilation, air conditioning and sanitary home exhibition (ISH) is held at the Frankfurt international exhibition centre.

ISH has been around for more than 50 years and has been a successful show for half a century. Held every two years in Frankfurt, the exhibition is an influential professional exhibition in the fields of sanitary ware, heating, refrigeration and new energy products, attracting worldwide attention and becoming a gathering place for global enterprises.

SASWELL will carry four big family heating solution to attend the event, the exhibition from 59 countries and regions in the world this year, a total of 2497 companies, will use the brand power station on the international stage, to compete with big international brands, from water floor heating, electric floor heating, the wall hanging boiler control, radiator valve control, provides a wireless connection technology, WIFI, remote control technology, emerge from numerous intelligence control products, attracted a large number of overseas visitors stop to understand.

View exhibitors from all over the world showed high spirits and one after another. There were on-site experience of operating products, consulting with reception staff about technical principles, and understanding how SASWELL products are connected to its brand solutions. The atmosphere was warm.


Visitors negotiate with SASWELL staff






Explain the technical principle of SASWELL products to the view exhibitors



Experience the operation of SASWELL products






Copyright © 2019 SHENZHEN SASWELL TECHNOLOGY INC..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
  • twitter
  • google+
 

Chat now

Live Chat

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

Company

Contact