أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية /

أخبار

/SASWELL تقدم خمسة حلول تحكم ذكية لمعرض ISH في بكين
SASWELL تقدم خمسة حلول تحكم ذكية لمعرض ISH في بكين

2019-05-08

HVAC digital thermostat supplier

انتهى اليوم الحدث السنوي لصناعة HVAC الأسيوية الذي يستمر ثلاثة أيام ، وهو معرض بكين للتدفئة ISH في الصين. جمع معرض التدفئة ISH في بكين هذا العام أكثر من 1300 شركة HVAC عالية الجودة ، وجذب أكثر من 75000 زائر صيني وأجنبي.


HVAC digital thermostat supplier

مثل هذا الحدث الكبير ، كيف يمكن أن يكون "الضيوف المقيمون" في معرض ISH غائبًا؟ في المعرض ، جلبت Senwei نوعين من حلول التحكم الذكي بدرجة حرارة ثابتة ، بما في ذلك مشعات التدفئة وتسخين المياه ، إلى معرض ISH HVAC ، الذي اجتذب اهتمامًا واسعًا. توقف العارضون في كشك لمعرفة المزيد عن حلول النظام من موظفي Senville.


البيت كله المبرد حل التحكم في درجة الحرارة

HVAC digital thermostat supplier

الحل الكامل للتحكم في درجة حرارة المبرد بالغرفة مناسب لنظام التسخين للغلاية + المبرد المعلق. يتكون من 801+ مركز ذكي + مستقبل ، والنظام لديه توافق قوي. يتحكم الموديل 801 في درجة حرارة الغرفة عن طريق التحكم في تدفق الرادياتير. يتحكم المستقبِل في المفتاح المعلق على الحائط ، ويتولى المركز الذكي وظائف المخ ، ويقوم بمعالجة معلومات درجة حرارة الغرفة مركزيًا ، ويقوم بتوصيل الهاتف المحمول (الإنترنت) ، ويقرر وقت التبديل بين الموقد.


HVAC digital thermostat supplier

يمكن لمرجل الغلاية المعلق على الجدار التحكم في فتح وإغلاق الغلاية المثبتة على الحائط وفقًا للطلب على درجة الحرارة التي حددها المستخدم ، وذلك لتحقيق غرض التحكم المريح في درجة الحرارة وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن للنظام أيضًا ضبط درجة الحرارة دون المرور عبر الغرفة وفقًا لطبيعة استخدام الغرفة وعادات استخدام المستخدم.


حل كامل للتحكم في درجة حرارة المنزل

HVAC digital thermostat supplier


المنزل كله من حلول التحكم الذكي

HVAC digital thermostat supplier

يمكن للمالك بأكمله إدراك الارتباط بين نظامي الإمداد من حل التحكم الذكي. على وجه التحديد ، يتم توصيل نظام التحكم السيد والعبد بواسطة حافلة للحد من الأسلاك التثبيت ؛ يحتوي النظام على قابلية تطوير قوية ، ويمكنه ربط أوضاع المضيف والمضيف لتحقيق تنسيق الوضع. يمكن ربط الوحدات الكبيرة بالمضخات الثانوية ، مما يدعم حتى 12 منطقة للتحكم في وقت واحد. واي فاي التحكم الذكي ، يمكن توصيل واجهة RS485 محفوظة لنظام المنزل الذكي ، يتم تضمين حالة التشغيل لكل مكون من مكونات النظام في نطاق مراقبة نظام التحكم.


لتحقيق الارتباط بين نظامي الإمداد ، يتمتع حل Saswell للتحكم الكامل في المالكين أيضًا بالمزايا التالية:
● وضع التحكم في نظام Master-slave يجعل جهاز التحكم عن بعد WIFI أكثر سلاسة ، مما يحول دون سقوط جهاز التوجيه المنزلي بسبب تجاوز سعة الحمل ؛
● حل خطر التكثيف الناجم عن الصراع بين منظم الحراره ووضع المضيف.
● تنسيق الوضع عن طريق تحديد المضيف وضع التبديل نوع الاستشعار ؛
● قم بتبديل الوضع الساخن والبارد لجميع الغرف في جهاز التحكم الرئيسي باستخدام زر واحد ؛
● قم بتغيير وضع مضيف النوع 485 مباشرةً من خلال اتصال 485.


مراقبة في الوقت الفعلي لبيانات درجة الحرارة والرطوبة في المستشعر ، وجمع كسب الحرارة وفقدانها في كل منطقة ، والعرض عند الطلب ؛ والربط سيد العمل وفقا للتغيرات في درجة حرارة الهواء في الهواء الطلق. تجنب التكثيف الداخلي وتحقيق تسخين / تبريد بدرجة حرارة ثابتة.


البيت كله تحكم ذكي حل مختلطة

HVAC digital thermostat supplier


البيت كله حل تسخين المياه ذكي & أمبير ؛ البيت كله لاسلكي ذكي حل تسخين المياه

HVAC digital thermostat supplier



التحكم بشكل رئيسي في حلول تسخين قاع الماء & amp؛ التحكم المركزي حلول التدفئة الأرضية المياه

HVAC digital thermostat supplier


Senville أنابيب التدفئة المنزلية

HVAC digital thermostat supplier


حقوق النشر © 2019 SHENZHEN SASWELL TECHNOLOGY INC..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
  • twitter
 

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

News

Home /

News

/SASWELL Brings Five Intelligent Control Solutions to Beijing ISH Exhibition
SASWELL Brings Five Intelligent Control Solutions to Beijing ISH Exhibition

2019-05-08

HVAC digital thermostat supplier

The three-day Asian HVAC industry's annual event, the Beijing ISH China Heating Show, came to an end today. This year's Beijing ISH Heating Exhibition brought together more than 1,300 quality HVAC companies, attracting more than 75,000 Chinese and foreign visitors.


HVAC digital thermostat supplier

Such a grand event, how can the "resident guests" of the ISH exhibition be absent? At the exhibition, Senwei brought the two types of constant temperature intelligent control solutions, including radiators and water heating, to the ISH HVAC exhibition, which attracted wide attention. The exhibitors stopped at the booth to learn about the system solutions from the Senville personnel.


Whole house radiator temperature control solution

HVAC digital thermostat supplier

The whole room radiator temperature control solution is suitable for the heating system of the wall-hung boiler + radiator. It consists of 801+ smart center + receiver, and the system has strong compatibility. The 801 controls the room temperature by controlling the flow of the radiator. The receiver controls the wall-hung switch, and the smart center takes on the functions of the brain, centrally processes room temperature information, connects the mobile phone (Internet), and decides when to switch the fireplace.


HVAC digital thermostat supplier

The linkage wall-hung boiler can control the opening and closing of the wall-mounted boiler according to the temperature demand set by the user, so as to achieve the purpose of comfortable temperature control and reduce energy consumption. At the same time, the system can also set the temperature without passing through the room according to the nature of the use of the room and the user's usage habits.


Whole house temperature control solution

HVAC digital thermostat supplier


Whole homeowner from intelligent control solutions

HVAC digital thermostat supplier

The whole owner can realize the linkage of the two supply systems from the intelligent control solution. Specifically, the master-slave control system is connected by bus to reduce the installation wiring; the system has strong scalability, and can link the host and host modes to achieve mode coordination. Large units can be linked to secondary pumps, supporting up to 12 zones for simultaneous control. WiFi intelligent control, reserved RS485 interface can be connected to the smart home system, the operating status of each component of the system is included in the monitoring scope of the control system.


To achieve linkage between the two supply systems, the Saswell full-owner master control solution also has the following advantages:
● Master-slave control mode makes WIFI remote control more smooth, avoiding the home router from dropping due to exceeding the carrying capacity;
● Solve the risk of condensation caused by the conflict between the thermostat and the host mode;
● Mode coordination by means of sensor determination switch type host mode;
● Switch the hot and cold mode of all rooms on the main control with one button;
● Directly change the 485 type host mode through 485 communication.


Real-time monitoring of sensor temperature and humidity data, collecting heat gain and loss in each area, supply on demand; and linkage master work according to changes in outdoor air temperature; avoiding indoor condensation and achieving constant temperature heating/cooling.


Whole house intelligent control mixed solution

HVAC digital thermostat supplier


Whole house intelligent water heating solution & whole house wireless intelligent water heating solution

HVAC digital thermostat supplier



Mainly control water floor heating solutions & centrally control water floor heating solutions

HVAC digital thermostat supplier


Senville home heating pipe

HVAC digital thermostat supplier


Copyright © 2019 SHENZHEN SASWELL TECHNOLOGY INC..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
  • twitter
  • google+
 

Chat now

Live Chat

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

Company

Contact