أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية /

أخبار

/مزايا وعيوب تركيب trv
مزايا وعيوب تركيب trv

2020-09-05

الفائدة الرئيسية من تركيب أجهزة التلفزيون هي أحد أسباب الاقتصاد وتوفير الطاقة. إنها ترموستاتية حتى تتمكن من التحكم في درجة الحرارة في الغرف الفردية بغض النظر عن درجة حرارة الغرف الصالحة للسكن الأكثر استخدامًا ، حيثترموستات الغرفةسيتم تحديد موقعه والذي يتحكم في ما إذا كانت أنظمة التدفئة ككل تعمل أو تنطلق. هذا يمنع "التسخين الزائد" لسببين رئيسيين:

1.عندما لا تحتاج الغرف للتدفئة إلى نفس درجة حرارة غرف المعيشة الرئيسية ، مثل غرف النوم ربما ، يمكن ضبط trv على مستوى منخفض وسيتم تسخين الغرفة فقط إلى درجة حرارة منخفضة قبل تنشيط الصمام المتحكم فيه حراريًا و وقف تدفق الماء الساخن إلى المبرد

2- في غرف المعيشة الرئيسية حيث قد يكون هناك مصدر ثانوي للتدفئة ؛ قد يكون هذا جهاز تدفئة آخر أو قد يكون بسبب الشمس (مكاسب شمسية) أو من وجود الكثير من الأشخاص في الغرفة. سوف تقوم trvs بإيقاف تشغيل المبرد عندما تصل الغرف إلى درجة الحرارة المطلوبة ، وبالتالي منع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة

من خلال منع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، فإنك تمنع توليد الحرارة الزائدة ، مما يوفر المال ويهدر الكربون على احتراق الوقود للحرارة غير المرغوب فيها. هذا هو السبب في أن الحكومة تعتبر trv حلاً جيدًا وتشجع استخدامها من خلال إدراج القواعد في لوائح البناء.

تشمل المزايا الأخرى المرونة الإضافية التي توفرها لمالك المنزل من خلال السماح لهم ببعض التحكم في درجة الحرارة في الغرف الفردية. هذا يسمح لهم بضبط درجة الحرارة حسب تفضيلاتهم الفردية. إذا لم يتم استخدام الغرفة ، فيمكن ضبطها على أدنى إعداد لدرجة الحرارة مع الحفاظ على درجة حرارة الغرفة عند مستوى مبرد ، دون إهدار الطاقة أو المخاطرة بأضرار الصقيع.

من السهل جدًا تغيير قواعد trv بحيث يمكن تغييرها في ثوانٍ في حالة شغل الغرفة مرة أخرى بعد فترة من الاستخدام المنخفض.

بشكل أساسي ، تنبع عيوب trv من حقيقة أنها أجهزة بدائية إلى حد ما يمكن `` خداعها '' بشأن درجة الحرارة الفعلية في الغرفة ، على سبيل المثال عن طريق المسودات التي `` تعتقد '' أن الغرفة شديدة البرودة ، أو نقص التهوية من حولهم مما يجعلهم يفكرون في أن الغرفة دافئة جدًا عندما لا تكون كذلك.

على الرغم من كونها أجهزة بسيطة نسبيًا ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تتعطل بالفعل وتفشل. إذا تم إيقاف تشغيلها عند كسرها ، فلن يعمل المبرد عند الحاجة ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى تكثيف ومشاكل أخرى. إذا انكسرت عند تشغيلها ، فإنها ستؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وهي المشكلة التي تم تصميمها لعلاجها.

لحسن الحظ ، تعتبر trvs الحديثة بشكل عام موثوقة للغاية وتعمل بشكل عام لسنوات عديدة دون مشاكل كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تقرأ هذا المشروع ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أنك ستواجه مشكلة في صمامات الرادياتير ، لذلك هذا ما سنقوم بتغطيته بعد ذلك.

trv thermostat,TRV supplier,thermostatic radiator valve

حقوق النشر © 2020 SHENZHEN SASWELL TECHNOLOGY INC..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
  • twitter
 

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

News

Home /

News

/The Benefits and the Disadvantages of Having TRV's Fitted
The Benefits and the Disadvantages of Having TRV's Fitted

2020-09-05

The main benefit of having TVR’s fitted is one of economic and energy saving grounds. They are thermostatic so they can control the temperature in individual rooms regardless of the temperature of the most commonly used habitable rooms, where typically the room thermostat will be located and which controls whether the heating systems as a whole comes on or goes off. This prevents ‘over heating’ it two key circumstances:

1.When rooms do not need to be heated to the same temperature as the main living rooms, such as bedrooms perhaps, the TRV can be set lower and the room will only be heated to the lower temperature before the thermostatically controlled valve will activate and stop the flow of hot water to the radiator

2.In the main living rooms where there might be a secondary source of heating; this could be another heating appliance or it could be the sun (solar gains) or from having a lot of people in the room. The TRVs will switch the radiator off when the rooms reaches the desired temperature, therefore preventing overheating

By preventing overheating you are preventing excess heat being generated, saving money and carbon being wasted on the fuel burn for unwanted heat. This is the reason that the government see TRV’s as a good solution and are encouraging their use by inclusion of rules in the building regulations.

Other benefits include the extra flexibility that they provide the home owner by allowing them to have some control on the temperature in individual rooms. This allows them to set the temperature to their own individual preference. If a room is not being used, they can be set to their lowest temperature setting maintaining the room temperature at a chilled level, without wasting energy or risking frost damage.

TRV’s are very easy to change so they can be altered in seconds should a room be occupied again after a period of low usage.

Essentially, the disadvantages of TRVs stem from the fact that they are fairly crude devices that can be ‘fooled’ about the actual temperature in the room, such as by draughts making then ‘believe’ the room is too cold, or a lack of ventilation around them making then ‘think’ the room is too warm when it is not.

Despite being relatively simple devices, they can indeed breakdown and fail. If they are off when they break, then the radiator will fail to come on when required and could lead to condensation and other problems. If they break when on, then they will lead to overheating which is the problem that they are designed to cure.

Thankfully modern TRVs are generally very reliable and generally operate for many years without major problems. However, if you are reading this project it is highly likely that you will be experiencing an issue with your radiator valves, so this is what we will cover next.

trv thermostat,TRV supplier,thermostatic radiator valve

Copyright © 2021 SHENZHEN SASWELL TECHNOLOGY INC..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

粤ICP备16081869号

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
  • twitter
 

Chat now

Live Chat

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

Company

Contact