أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية /

أخبار

/ أي نهاية المبرد إلى تناسب TRV
أي نهاية المبرد إلى تناسب TRV

2020-10-30

هذا هي معضلة شائعة لدى الناس وكثيرًا ما طرحوا أسئلة على DIY دكتور. في أحد طرفي المبرد ، يكون TRV سيتم تركيبه وفي الجانب الآخر سيكون هناك lockshield على الرغم من أن الكثيرين قلقون الذكي TRV يجب اذهب في اتجاه التدفق أو الجانب الخلفي من المبرد.

هذا هو مصدر قلق له ما يبرره بالنظر إلى أن كلا من TRV في الماضي و lockshield كان الصمام المتوفر قادرًا على العمل مع فقط التدفق في اتجاه واحد. مع ذلك هذا ليس هذا هو الحال الآن وأكثر من إذا ليس كل شيء ، TRVs عالمية ، مما يعني أن التدفق يمكن أن يكون في أي اتجاه من خلال بدون إجراء وتعديلات عليها. هذا يعني أنه لا يوجد قيود على أي جانب المبرد هم يمكن الذهاب.

ال الأشياء التي أنت يجب ضع في الاعتبار متى اختيار أي نهاية المبرد TRV يجب اذهب هي:

1. سهل من الوصول: ليس هناك فائدة من امتلاك TRV الذي أنت لا يمكن الوصول إلى وتغيير الإعداد متى مطلوب لا حدد موقعهم أين هم من المحتمل أن يتم حظره بواسطة الأثاث أو يصعب الوصول إليه

2.Air التدفق: ال TRV عن طريق التحكم في التدفق إلى المبرد بناءً على درجة حرارة الغرفة (وليس المبرد ، وهو مفهوم خاطئ شائع). من أجلها أنت بكفاءة من الضروري أن يكون لديك تدفق هواء جيد حول TRV بحيث تعمل على الغرفة الفعلية

درجة الحرارة. هذا سيساعد المبرد كـ هم العمل في الغالب بالحمل الحراري - تدوير الهواء في جميع أنحاء الغرفة - وليس الإشعاع (مفهوم خاطئ شائع آخر) ، كتدفق هواء جيد للرادياتير ، و TRV أيضًا ، سيجعل المبرد أكثر فعالية. لا موقع TRV خلف الستائر أو الأثاث أو الأبواب التي سيتم فتحه معظم الوقت

3. الجماليات: الموقع هم أين هم سيبدو جاذبية. إذا يوجد عدد من المشعات في الغرفة ، الموقع هم على نفس الجانب لإنشاء تأثير التوحيد. في النهاية هذا وصولاً إلى الخاص بك اختيار شخصي

تحقق دائمًا من الشركة المصنعة تعليمات لأية تعليمات و نصائح. محددة


smart radiator thermostat manufacturer

حقوق النشر © 2021 SHENZHEN SASWELL TECHNOLOGY INC..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

粤ICP备16081869号

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
  • twitter
 

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

News

Home /

News

/Which End of the Radiator To Fit the TRV
Which End of the Radiator To Fit the TRV

2020-10-30

This is a common dilemma that people have and an oft asked question at DIY Doctor. At one end of the radiator the TRV will be fitted and at the other there will be a lockshield valve, however many are concerned if the smart TRV should go at the flow or the return side of the radiator.

This is a justified concern given that in the past both the TRV and the lockshield valve that were available were only able to work with the flow in one direction. However this in not the case now and most, if not all, TRVs are universal, meaning that the flow can be either way through them without making and alterations to them. This means that there is no restriction to which side of the radiator they can go.

The things that you should consider when choosing which end of the radiator the TRV should go are:

1.Easy of Access: There is no point have a TRV which you cannot get to and change the setting when needed. Don’t locate them where they are likely to be blocked by furniture or are hard to reach

2.Air Flow: The TRV functions by controlling the flow to the radiator based on the temperature of the room (not the radiator, which is a common misconception). In order for it you work efficiently it is necessary to have a good air flow around the TRV so that it is working on the actual room

temperature. This will help the radiator as they work predominantly by convection – air circulating around the room – and not radiation (another common misconception), as a good airflow to the radiator, and TRV also, will make the radiator more effective. Don’t site the TRV behind curtains, furniture or doors which will be open most of the time

3.Aesthetics: Site them where they will look most attractive. If there are a number of radiators in a room, site them on the same side to create the effect of uniformity. Ultimately this is down to your personal choice

Always check the manufacturer’s instructions for any specific instructions and tips.


smart radiator thermostat manufacturer

Copyright © 2021 SHENZHEN SASWELL TECHNOLOGY INC..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

粤ICP备16081869号

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
  • twitter
 

Chat now

Live Chat

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

Company

Contact