أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية /

أخبار

/ترموستات 2-قناة T19WHB-7-RF-WIFI
ترموستات 2-قناة T19WHB-7-RF-WIFI

2020-02-21

معظم المنازل المحلية لديها واحد من اثنين من أنظمة التحكم التدفئة. خطة S وخطة Y. كلاهما مصمم للتحكم عن كثب في نظام التدفئة الخاص بك ، وتحويل الماء الساخن إلى حيث هناك حاجة إليه وفقًا لمنظم الحرارة وأجهزة التحكم.

ال saswell T19WHB-7-RF-WIFI هو مبرمج ثنائي القناة ، مصمم للتحكم في كل من التدفئة والمياه الساخنة المخزنة في أنظمة كاملة. برامج التدفئة والمياه الساخنة مستقلة تمامًا ، للسماح بتشغيل النظام بأكثر الطرق كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. ساسويل 2 قناة ترموستات غرفة برمجة T19WHB-7-RF-WIFI يتيح لك اختيار الأوقات التي تريد تشغيل التدفئة فيها ، وما درجة الحرارة التي يجب أن تصل إليها أثناء تشغيله ، مما يسمح لك باختيار درجات حرارة مختلفة في منزلك في أوقات مختلفة من اليوم (وأيام الأسبوع) لتلائم ظروفك الخاصة. يحتاج.


يمكن أيضًا تعيين T19WHB-7-RF-WIFI كمبرمج صغير لأنظمة المياه الساخنة المخزنة الأقدم في الجاذبية ، حيث لا يوجد صمام تحكم متشابك.

أ ترموستات غرفة قابلة للبرمجة هو كل من مبرمج والحرارة غرفة. يسمح لك المبرمج بتعيين فترات زمنية "تشغيل" و "إيقاف" لتناسب نمط حياتك. يعمل ترموستات الغرفة عن طريق استشعار درجة حرارة الهواء ، وتشغيل جهاز التدفئة عندما تنخفض درجة حرارة الهواء عن إعداد ترموستات ، وإيقاف تشغيله بمجرد الوصول إلى درجة الحرارة المحددة هذه. لذلك ، يتيح لك ترموستات الغرفة القابل للبرمجة اختيار الأوقات التي تريد تشغيل التدفئة فيها ، وما درجة الحرارة التي يجب أن يصل إليها أثناء تشغيله. سيتيح لك تحديد درجات حرارة مختلفة في منزلك في أوقات مختلفة من اليوم (وأيام الأسبوع) لتلبية احتياجاتك الخاصة.

حقوق النشر © 2020 SHENZHEN SASWELL TECHNOLOGY INC..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
  • twitter
 

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

News

Home /

News

/2-Channel Thermostat T19WHB-7-RF-WIFI
2-Channel Thermostat T19WHB-7-RF-WIFI

2020-02-21

Most domestic houses have one of two heating control systems. The S plan and the Y plan. Both are designed to closely control your heating system, diverting heated water to where it is needed according to thermostats and controls.

The saswell T19WHB-7-RF-WIFI is a 2-channel Programmer, designed for control of both heating and stored hot water in complete systems. The heating and hot water programs are completely independent, to allow the system to be operated in the most energy-efficient manner possible. The saswell 2 Channel programmable room thermostat T19WHB-7-RF-WIFI lets you choose what times you want the heating to be on, and what temperature it should reach while it is on, allowing you to select different temperatures in your home at different times of the day (and days of the week) to meet your particular needs.


The T19WHB-7-RF-WIFI can also be set as a Mini-Programmer for older gravity-circulation stored hot water systems, where there is no interlocking control-valve.

A programmable room thermostat is both a programmer and a room thermostat. A programmer allows you to set ‘On’ and ‘Off’ time periods to suit your own lifestyle. A room thermostat works by sensing the air temperature, switching on the heating when the air temperature falls below the thermostat setting, and switching it off once this set temperature has been reached. So, a programmable room thermostat lets you choose what times you want the heating to be on, and what temperature it should reach while it is on. It will allow you to select different temperatures in your home at different times of the day (and days of the week) to meet your particular needs.

Copyright © 2020 SHENZHEN SASWELL TECHNOLOGY INC..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
  • twitter
 

Chat now

Live Chat

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

Company

Contact